Below please find the updated *Faculty Senate Committee* listing with nominations received throughout the call for nominations which ran from March 26 through April 5.

Additional nominations will be accepted from the floor of faculty senate on April 17. Specific details about how to nominate will be included in an email with the next senate agenda.

Following the meeting on April 17, ballots will be prepared for seats receiving multiple nominations.

1. At Large (any member of voting academic faculty or professional staff unless otherwise noted):

		Outgoing		Term	Noms Rcvd
Committee	Representing	Member	Notes	(Acad. Year)	
Committee on Teaching	At-large				Bonafide
Effectiveness	Academic Fac.	Bonafide		2018-21	
Educational Policy	At-large				Purrington
Committee	Academic Fac.	McGuire		2018-20	
			No more than 2		
			consecutive/Accepting		
			noms but also		
Faculty Rep. to Student	At-large	Blavos	reviewing seat with		
Senate	Academic Fac.	(1 term)	Handbook	2018-19	
	At-large				
General Education Comm	Academic Fac.	Stone		2018-20	
Graduate Faculty Exec.	Graduate	Young	No more than 3		Birren
Committee	Faculty At-large	(2 terms)	consecutive	2018-20	
			No more than 3		
	Library & Depts		consecutive/Same seat		
Graduate Faculty Exec.	having no grad	Ouellette	listed in Librarian		
Committee	programs	(1 term)	Section	2018-20	
SUNY Senator – Alternate	At-large	Phillips		2018-21	

2. School of Arts & Sciences (seats are appointed unless otherwise noted):

		Outgoing		Term	Noms Rcvd
Committee	Representing	Member	Notes	(Acad. Year)	
					Emam (will
					need leave
Academic Faculty Affairs					replace for
Comm.	Math/Science	Emam		2018-20	18/19)
Academic Grievance Tribunal	School of A&S	McGuire		2018-21	Applin
College Curriculum Review		Gipson	No more than 2		Gipson
Comm.	Math/Science	(1 term)	consecutive	2018-20	
College Curriculum Review	Fine Arts/	Lawrence	No more than 2		Lawrence
Comm.	Humanities	(1 term)	consecutive	2018-20	
			Rcvd grant or		1)Davalos
College Research Comm.	Math/Science	Conklin	reviewed grants	2018-21	2)Edlund
Committee on Committees	Math/Science	Jin		2018-20	Eierman
Committee on Teaching					Lovett
Effectiveness	School of A&S	Vacant		2017-20	
Educational Policy Committee	School of A&S	DeLaune		2018-20	DeLaune
	Fine Arts/				McNamara
General Education Committee	Humanities	McNamara		2018-20	
	Social/Behavior				Sheets
General Education Committee	al Sciences	Sheets		2018-20	
General Education Committee	Math/Science	Rossi		2018-20	Rossi
	Bio, Chem,				
Graduate Faculty Exec.	Geol, Math,	Jubran	No more than 3		
Committee	Physics	(2 terms)	consecutive	2018-20	
Student Affairs Committee	Math/Science	Roat		2018-20	Roat
	Fine Arts/				Faulkenbury
Student Affairs Committee	Humanities	vacant		2018-20	

3. **School of Education** – (seats are appointed unless otherwise noted):

		Outgoing		Term	Noms Rcvd
Committee	Representing	Member	Notes	(Acad. Year)	
Academic Faculty Affairs					
Committee	Education	Rayle		2018-20	
Academic Grievance					
Tribunal	Education	Lin		2018-21	
Academic Grievance		Manaseri,	Complete		
Tribunal	Education	H.	unexpired term	2017-20	
College Curriculum Review		Kim	No more than 2		
Comm.	Education	(2 terms)	consecutive	2018-20	
Committee on Committees	Education	Gailbraith		2018-20	
Committee on Teaching					
Effectiveness	Education	Shi Strause		2018-21	
General Education	Education	Stratton		2018-20	
Graduate Faculty Exec.	Childhood/Early	Mosher	No more than 3		
Committee	Child., FSA	(1 term)	consecutive	2018-20	

4. School of Professional Studies – (seats are appointed unless otherwise noted):

		Outgoing		Term	Noms Rcvd
Committee	Representing	Member	Notes	(Acad. Year)	
Academic Grievance					1)Baert
Tribunal	Prof. Studies	Lind		2018-21	2)Beshers
College Curriculum Review		Wilson	No more than 2		Vooris
Comm.	Prof. Studies	(2 terms)	consecutive	2018-20	
College Research			Rcvd grant or		Voorhis
Committee	Prof. Studies	Hodges	reviewed grants	2018-21	
Committee on Committees	Prof. Studies	Coffey		2018-20	Coffey
Committee on Teaching			Complete		Purrington
Effectiveness	Prof. Studies	Dobbs	unexpired term	2016-19	-
Educational Policy					1)Sutherlin
Committee	Prof. Studies	Grantham		2018-20	2)Grantham
Student Affairs Committee	Prof. Studies	Birren		2018-20	Birren

5. **Library** – (seats are appointed unless otherwise noted):

		Outgoing		Term	Noms Rcvd
Committee	Representing	Member	Notes	(Acad. Year)	
Educational Policy					Oldemans
Committee	Library	Oldemans		2018-20	
			No more than 3		
	Library & Depts		consecutive/ Same		
Graduate Faculty Exec.	having no grad	Ouellette	seat listed in At-		
Committee	programs	(1 term)	large Section	2018-20	
Student Affairs Committee	Library	Moore		2018-20	Moore

6. **Professional Staff** (seats are appointed unless otherwise noted):

		Outgoing		Term	Noms Rcvd
Committee	Representing	Member	Notes	(Acad. Year)	
College Curriculum	Academic	Costell-			Diller
Committee	Affairs	Corbin		2018-20	
	Professional				
Committee on Committees	Staff	Ruoff		2018-20	
Educational Policy	Professional				Thomas
Committee	Staff	Thomas		2018-20	
Professional Affairs	Academic				Schlict
Committee	Affairs	Schlicht		2018-20	
Professional Affairs					Chaffee
Committee	Finance & Mgmt	Chaffee		2018-20	
Professional Affairs	IA & Pres.				Hickey
Committee	Office	Jordak		2018-20	
Professional Affairs		Zhe-			
Committee	Student Affairs	Heimerman		2018-20	
	Professional				
Professional Affairs Comm	Staff	Maroney		2018-20	
	Professional	Zhe-			
Student Affairs Committee	Staff	Heimerman		2018-20	

7.	Management/Confidential	(seats are	appointed	unless	otherwise	noted):
		(~				

None

Senator listing on next page.....

Below please find the updated *Faculty Senate Senator listing* with nominations received throughout the call for nominations which ran from March 26 through April 5.

Additional nominations will be accepted from the floor of faculty senate on April 17. Specific details about how to nominate will be included in an email with the next senate agenda.

Following the meeting on April 17, ballots will be prepared for seats receiving multiple nominations.

<u>Note:</u> Senate officers must be available to meet every Tuesday 1:15-2:30 for the academic year, while senator representatives must be available for senate meetings every other Tuesday 1:15-2:30 for the academic year. You may not be elected to senate if you cannot attend meetings.

				Term	Noms Rcvd
Seat Type	Position/Rep. Area	Outgoing Member	Notes	(Acad. Year)	
				,	1)L. MacDonald
			Serves as FS chair for		
Officer	Vice Chair	Lawrence	following term	18-19	2)DiVita
Officer	Secretary	Van Langen		18-19	Van Langen
Officer	Treasurer	Grantham		18-19	Grantham
	Fine				McNamara
Senator	Arts/Humanities	McNamara		18-20	
Senator	Library	Powell		18-20	Powell
Senator	M/C	Kuretich		18-20	Kuretich
Senator	Part-time Senator	Owens		18-20	Owens Wirth
					1)Comins
	Professional			40.00	2)Costell-Corbin
Senator	Staff	Comins, Fox	2 seats avail.	18-20	3)Frank
					Haines
Senator	School of A&S	Haines, West	2 seats avail.	18-20	West
Senator	School of A&S	New vacancy	Complete unexpired term	17-19	